Skip to content

Kaysinger Basin Regional Planning Commission

Kaysinger Logo

Counties: Bates, Benton, Cedar, Henry, Hickory, St. Clair, Vernon (view map)

Address: 908 North Second Street, Clinton, MO 64735

Phone: (660) 885-3393

Fax: (660) 885-4166


Regional Technology Planning Tools

Regional Plans, Reports and Meeting Information

Residential Survey Responses

Broadband Study Findings

Sector Survey Summary

Kaysinger Basin Regional Maps for June 30, 2013

Internet Service                         Highspeed Availibility          Maximum Download Speed

For access to older maps check out the data on the Regional Maps Overview page.