Skip to content

Mark Twain Regional Council of Governments (MTRCOG)

Counties: Audrain, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Shelby (view map)

Executive Director:Robin Fitzgerald

MoBroadbandNow Coordinator:David Cheek

Address:42494 Delaware Lane, Perry, MO 63462

Phone: (573) 565-2203

Fax: (573) 565-2205


Regional Technology Planning Tools

Regional Plans, Reports and Meeting Information

Residential Survey Responses

Broadband Study Findings

Mark Twain Regional Maps for June 30, 2013

Internet Service                     Highspeed Availibility               Maximum Download Speed

For access to older maps check out the data on the Regional Maps Overview page.