Skip to content

Mid-MO Broadband Planning Team Members


1. Agriculture (UMC Extension):
Todd Lorenz (Cooper County)

2. Economic Development:
Bruce Hackmann (Fulton — FADC)
Joann Sumner (Howard County)
Ken Parrett (Moniteau County — MRED)

3. Emergency Services/Police/Fire:
Doug Westhoff (Boone County FPD)
Greg White (Cole County)
Tom White (Cooper County)

4. Health Care:
Melanie Hein (Cooper Co Public Health)

5. Higher Education Institutions:
Steve Wyatt (University of Missouri)

6. Industry/Manufacturing:
Philip Burger (Burgers’ Smokehouse)

7. Libraries:
Mike Mullet (Columbia Public Library)
Margaret Conroy (MO State Library)

8. Local Broadband/Internet Provider:
Eric Fogle (Broadband Consulting Group)
Mike Fugate (Kingdom Technology)

9. Local Government:
Lowell Eaton (Howard County)

10. Professional (legal, accounting):
Marc Ellinger (Blitz Bardget Deutsch)

11. Public Schools:
To be determined

12. Service Sector (bank, insurance):
Mike Boulware (Callaway Bank)

13. Small Business/Entrepreneur:
J. Scott Christianson (Kaleidoscope Videoconferencing)

14. Workforce Development:
Cheri Tune (DED Workforce Development)

15. *Retail/Commercial Business:
Randy Allen (Jefferson City Chamber)

16. *Homeland Security–Area F RHSOC:
Doc Kritzer (Callaway County)

17. *Energy/Environment:
Ken Johnson (Co-MO Electric Coop)
Clint Smith (Callaway Electric Coop)

Shannon White (State contact)
Brian Rudolph (GeoDecisions)
Connie Book (CBG Communications)
Carson Coffman (Socket)