Skip to content

Southeast Missouri Regional Planning & Economic Development Commission




Counties: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Perry, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve view map

Executive Director: Chauncy Buchheit

Mailing Address: 1 West St. Joseph Street, P.O. Box 366, Perryville, MO 63775

Phone: (573) 547-8357

Fax: (573) 547-7283


Regional Technology Planning Tools

Regional Plans, Reports and Meeting Information

Residential Survey Responses

Broadband Study Findings

Below are informational flyers by each sector:

 Southeast Missouri Regional Maps for June 30, 2013

Internet Service                       Highspeed Availibility

For access to older maps check out the data on the Regional Maps Overview page.